Bobby Saadian Reviews

Bobby Saadian, Esq. and the team at Wilshire Law Firm have built an outstanding reputation as California's best personal injury lawyers. Based in Los Angeles, Bobby and his team respresent those injured in car accidents, motorcycle accident and other types of vehicle accidents, as well as those who have suffered catastrophic injuries due to the negligence of a third party.

If you have been injured through no fault of your own, Bobby can help! Take a look at what people are saying about Bobby and the Wilshire Law Firm team.

Contact Bobby Read Reviews

Reviews & Ratings

My wife and I hired Wilshire Law Firm for a car accident case. They settled our case in record time for every penny we expected! Top notch. Bobby and his team treated us VIP style. We would recommend them to a friend or family member in a heartbeat. Hopefully we don't need legal help again, but if we do, we will be going back to Wilshire Law Firm for sure!

Posted 06/08/2014 by Ryan W. on Yelp

Hands down, they do their job great. I have taken few cases with them and there has not been a case they lost. Very professional.Step in there first time, didn't know anything about the case or what to do, everything step by step was explained and told me Do's and Donts. Perfect team very nice service

Posted 06/03/2014 by Andy P. on Yelp

Wilshire Law Firm is by far one of the best law firms out there. They were professionally and courteous. The kept me updated through the entire process and answered any questions I had. If I ever need a lawyer in the future I would go back to them. I would recommend them to my friends and family in a heart beat.

Posted 05/22/2014 by Rene G. on Yelp

i love this place! it has great customer service, by far one of the best law firms out there right now i would most definitely recommend to my family and friends, i can sure count on this law firm.

Great customer service! I would recommend them to anyone needing help.They were quick and speedy with the entire process. I appreciate all their help they've given me.thank you!

Posted 05/07/2014 by Sierra M. on Yelp

I got into an auto accident and was about to settle with the insurance company. I'm glad I called Wilshire Law Firm. I didn't even know what a personal injury lawyer was before. Im glad that I reached out to Bobby Saadian.

They attorneys there worked magic and I got 6 times what the insurance offered me. I couldn't believe it when they called me.

I didn't have to do much they took care of everything. It was nice to be able to know every night that these guys were taking care of my case.

I would recommend anyone who has been injure to at least reach out o these personal injury lawyers in los angeles.

Posted 03/01/2014 by Robert Robelo on Google+

i got into a car accident oct. of 2012 and I have never been this situation ever in my life so I called WLF not even knowing exactly what I was doing. the rep. that helped me throughout the whole case was Alana. she was very professional and very hands on. my medical bills were paid, I received money for my car, and I even got more than half of the money I even expected! Alana fought my case until we came into a satisfying agreement! I highly recommend WLF!

*ANGELS EXIST*

My brother was hit by a car on his bicycle. His bicycle was smashed up, he lost several teeth and he was lucky to be alive.

A friend of ours told us about Wilshire Law Firm and I gave them a call.

These accident lawyers are amazing.

My brother was able to get compensated for his bike, all of his medical expenses were paid, and he still had money left over to help him through college.

I would recommend anyone call Wilshire Law Firm if they need a personal injury lawyer in los angeles.

Posted 01/28/2014 by Khristian Berrio on Google+

Very Friendly & Excellent

Fine Price Good & Quick Service Ever.

Posted 12/31/2013 by Kyle V. on Judy's Book

I was in a motorcycle accident on a Thursday, i called Wilshire Law Firm at about 6pm on Friday, not really expecting anyone to answer. Lo and behold... they answered, and to my surprise, wanted to drive out to where i live (3 hours from LA), on a Saturday!! Long story short, they were there for me the whole time, even when i was stubborn at times, (sorry guys). They handled the case professionally, proficiently, and perfectly, to get me the maximum settlement that i deserved. The team that handled my case was great, especially Anavel (your a doll!). So thanks a lot everyone, and i definitely recommend them to anyone who is hurt, and needs help due to an accident :-)

My wife and I had a terrible motorcycle accident on the freeway. We were referred to Wilshire Law Firm by a friend who had told us Mr. Saadian did an excellent job on his case in the past. Within six months, Bobby Saadian got us $500,000 for our case. He delivered everything he promised and more. We are endlessly thankful to Wilshire Law Firm for their caring compassion, quality care, and amazing results. I would recommend Wilshire Law Firm to all of my friends and family who need a personal injury attorney.

Posted 10/19/2013 by Baker Family on Personal Injury Lawyers L

srsly got lucky with haphazardly going with Bobby's team. Super pro, super effective, would have love to seen Bobby at work in court! He's so handsome, I couldn't think straight when we were discussing the case. Like er dumb lol. ok i kid, i kid.

Thanks, guys!

Posted 10/07/2013 by IM S. on Yelp

Hello to my Fav Team,

I just wanted to take a moment and say thank you for all the time, help, consideration and assistance you have given me so far and let everyone know what an amazing job everyone here has been doing for me and my case. My case is currently still going through the motions in court and with the defense and has been non-stop since that unfortunate and very sad day on 12/1/2011, but I would like to say it has been so much easier having you all; Bobby, Anna, Ingrid, Daniel, Bernie, Sid and sorry if I forget anyone else name, but I want to thank you all for the effort so far. I know it has been very long and not easy (trust me, I KNOW!), but I will say to anyone reading this, right here is the people and the team you want working for you.

I was in a major motorcycle accident when a person not paying attention decided to run a red light and crash into my almost head first pinning me under her SUV (Which although she broke the law, her SUV seemed to come out a lot healthier and happier then I did). I have had 4 surgeries and looking at another one, not to mention years of Physical Therapy, Doctors appointments from mind to body pretty much every day for the last almost 2 years. It is not easy, but the Wilshire Law Firm has definitely made it more manageable both mentally and physically. Going from a very healthy on top of his game and the world kind of guy, to loosing pretty much everything financially, emotionally, and all around and having to goto bed every night in pain, with headaches, and just depressed to waking up in the exact same condition (with the assumption that I was able to sleep that night) becomes so tiring and draining, but Wilshire Law Firm has been helping guide me (Literally and ideologically) and I am grateful for them and for that. Bobby can sometimes be a bit busy, which I understand as a person who used to run and manage his own company and others, it can be a non-stop show, but when you consider his effort that he is putting into you and your case on the headend and the back end, plus you take his amazing team; Anna (Great Person all around, always responsive and positive, a joy to talk to and work with), Ingrid (Knowledgable, funny and willing to take you step by step ensuring you are on the right track, Daniel (Always there to make sure you understand as well what is happening and that everything is in order), Bernie (Awesome attorney who is friendly, personable, and making sure you are on the right track), this really is like a small family and they want you to feel comfortable as such.

Although my case is not settled, I can definitely feel happy and say that so far I can recommend them beyond any doubt and just again say thank you.

Posted 09/17/2013 by James G. on Yelp

first time experience. helped me so much. the people are very helpful with answers when u have questions. anavel was so nice and awesome. very cool group of staff.

I got into a accident a car ran a red light and t-boned the other car and both cars came tumbling towards my buick enclave. I'm so lucky i had insurance because the driver who caused the accident didn't have insurance. I was pleased that one of the employees from the law firm came over the very next day. They sent for doctors visits for passegers john, prejon and I in a jippy. Anna suarez and liliana got on it right away with my rental car and my car is paid off. The damaged items in my car I haven't recived a check yet but I'm still waiting. I like that when you email they answer your questions prompt this is the best Company hands down. We have referred already 5 people who can't go wrong with this company.

Posted 09/12/2013 by Sarah W. on Yelp

Mr. Bobby Saadian is an magnificent understanding helpful gentleman. i was involved in an accident and the insurance company denied my case. i was put at fault on the police report. Grateful to have had Alana working on my case. Alana was truly an amazing help. she always kept me informed and updated and supported me through my whole case. Special thanks to Bobby and Alana i was still granted the amount of money that was available. i would highly reccomned wilshire law firm

Posted 09/03/2013 by Celena C. on Yelp

When I needed help for my auto accident, Wilshire Law Firm was there to help. They helped me with my auto to get fix within 2 weeks and took care of all my medical needs. Alaina who was in charged of my case was always on top of what needed to be done. Thank you for all your help.

Posted 09/02/2013 by Sergio P. on Yelp

I was involved in a accident on the 91 fwy. last December, just before Christmas.

With all the hubbub of the holiday season, and trying to deal with the insurance company's on my own behalf, let's just say that I didn't get any respect !

I was injured and not getting any better, and my own insurance company didn't represent me like I thought they should have. Is that not what I'm paying for ?

Almost a month has gone bye and I still hadn't herd from the insured driver's insurance co. who's driver ( that ran into the back of my truck at 50 mph while I was sitting still in traffic) I became just a bit upset and called 1-800 the-law2.

In moment's, I was connected with the Wilshire Law Firm. They had one of there rep's at my house the next day and the day after that I was at the doctor's to get treatment for my lower back ! I was blown away with how fast thing's started happening ,even my claims adjuster was trying to get in touch with me !

Wilshire Law Firm assigned me with Alana G. ,and she saw my case through to the end,that was just over 5 month's total I'm insured I only carry what the law requires me to,because my truck is paid for'and because I DON'T GET INTO ACCIDENT'S -OTHER PEOPLE DO !!! Alana got me to a Doctor's care to making sure I was reimbursed for my lost time from work,providing me with a rental "Truck" while my truck got repaired,and a pretty good chunk of change for all that I've had to go threw !. I've never had to go through this type of thing before, and hope I never do again, But ....... I live and work in So. Ca. - So I guess it would be best for me to tell every one to be Alert and Pay Attention to what's going on around you ! if not and you run into me - you will find out what it's like to have Alana & the Wilshire Law Firm getting for me what I'm entitled to not what your insurance Say's that I am.

Thank You Alana, and every one else on your team. Your The Bomb !!!

Posted 08/30/2013 by Kirk W. on Yelp

Bobby Saadian got me the money he promised and I had fun working with him - Great Attorney!!!

Bobby is a fantastic lawyer. I have worked with many lawyers over the years and not only did Bobby get me the money he promised, but I had a lot of fun working with him - a rarity in an attorney.

Posted 08/30/2013 by Brian on Avvo

My experience with Wilshire Law Firm was extremely pleasant and professional. Alana handled my personal injury case with personal care to make sure I was treated fairly and had the best possible settlement. She responded to my calls and kept me up to date with my case, instead of me having to chase her. I highly recommend Wilshire Law Firm for any legal issues you may have.

Posted 08/29/2013 by Gwan H. on Yelp

I had accident in January of this year call Wilshire law firm and they quickly acted upon my case .I needed transportation it was provided also my doctors visits were handled in a timely manner Alana who was assign to my case was very patient and understanding to my needs would recommend this law firm in a second .Just over all a good law firm thank you

Posted 08/29/2013 by Barbara G. on Yelp

I was involved in a minor accident, the insurance company did not want to pay me for my case but alana (person in charge of my case) and the attorney bobby saadian fought until the end. Best law firm in L.A.

Posted 08/28/2013 by Rosa R. on Yelp

I found the firm on Internet and after reading the reviews I decided to call them, since my accident they have been nothing but supportive and keep me inform on the development of my case. I keep constant communication with Alana and Crystal regarding my case and they always are willing to help or answer any questions I have. So far Im having nothing but a great experience with them. Thanks!

Posted 08/28/2013 by Gus J. on Yelp

Amazing group and extremely helpful

I work as a motorcycle messenger and spend a lot of time on the road. My first ever accident as a biker was May of 2012 and the day after the accident Bobby was calling me and an investigator was at my house getting my information and moving forward with the case.

The team at Wilshire Law are helpful, pleasant and always answered my questions to the best of their ability. Without my bike I can't work and with that first accident Bobby and his team worked to get me the insurance funds that I needed to replace my bike and get back on the road as quickly as possible.

I hope I never get involved in another accident, but if I do I don't intend to call anyone except Bobby at Wilshire Law.

Posted 08/20/2013 by Ryan on Avvo

Bobby Saadian and the Wilshire Law Firm

Bobby and his well-organised team got the job done and got me back onto two wheels again!

Posted 08/11/2013 by Oron on Avvo

Bobby Saadian and his team got me $750,000 for my case. He is an amazing attorney. I watched him as he negotiated my settlement in Mediation.

The insurance company did not want to pay but Bobby never gave up. I was partially at fault for the accident but he still was able to get me more than i could ever imagine. That is why I recommend him to anyone. If you want good results call Wilshire Law Firm.....they are the best

Posted 07/24/2013 by Elias D. on Yelp

Experts at accident claims and handling insurance companies.

B. Bobby Saadian, Esq. was able to get me a fair compensation for my accident. I am very thankful for Wilshire Law Firm and would recommend and use them again if ever I was involved in another accident.

Posted 07/12/2013 by LMS on Avvo

Top notch firm!

This was the first time I needed an attorney and thankfully I found Mr. Bobby Saadian. First off, he is a gentleman and he is straightforward. He reviewed my case before he accepted it. He didn't just make empty promises like the other people I called before assigning my case to him. He thoroughly explained the process and gave me what kind of settlement I should expect.

Long story short, he settled the case for me quickly and got me a little more than what was predicted! Throughout the process, he answered all my annoying questions along the way.

I am so very pleased and highly recommend him and his wonderful team.

Posted 07/09/2013 by Yosi B. on Yelp

The service of this law firm is very good for me. they help me on every trouble related with the law.

Posted 07/05/2013 by Udden Maharjan on Google+

Recently I have met with a fatal accident in which my shoulder and arm were fractured and my Mercedes was flattened into pieces of iron. But Wilshire law Firm helped me in getting Claims for my accident,injuries so I recommend them.

Posted 05/22/2013 by Erik Liles on Google+

There are not enough words to describe how thoughtful and trust worth Wilshire Law Firm was to me and my family. I'm glad I chose Wilshire Law Firm to represent me for my case. The entire law firm was great and professional, we are happy with the good legal representation and efficiency received from their office. Everything went smoothly, everyone was friendly, including the girls at the front desk. I needed an attorney like Bobbie Saadian who was aggressive when negotiating on my behave to get what we deserved. Thanks to Bobbie Saadian, his colleagues and office staff we got a bigger settlement than we expected. We will forever be in debt with Wilshire Law Firm, and will always recommend all of our family and friend to seek them for legal advise and representation. Thank you Bobbie Saadian and your office staff for all the time, dedication and hard work you put into my case to have the out come you provided.

Posted 05/01/2013 by Erick on Avvo

This is one of the best Law Firm in the city. The lawyers are highly talented and very friendly. They had a vast knowledge about law and tell you everything in detail.

Posted 04/09/2013 by John E. Wetzler on Google+

I am from Olathe Kansas, about as far away as you can get from California but Dad was rear ended by someone when we were on vacation and was in the hospital for 3 months.

Insurance said 5K and 9 months later we had 6 figures thanks to Bobby. Dad was able to start over and pay for all the bills.

I have never hired a law-firm before so I don't have allot of experience but they were a godsend to us.

I would recommend this firm to anyone.

Posted 02/23/2013 by Brandon G. on Yelp

My mom was involved in an auto accident and I went through two attorneys before finally giving the ball to Bobby and what a breath of fresh air.

Hes a little direct but that is what you want when someone is fighting for your rights. I remember sitting there scared as hell in his office, 22K in debt and seeing my mom freaking out.

5 months later large check in hand! This law firm rocks and he is worth every penny.

Posted 02/22/2013 by Phil F, on Yelp

Bob, thank you so much for all your hard work on my case. You were awesome! I am so glad you were there for me and fighting for me! I will be recommending you and Wilshire Law Firm Plc to everyone I know. Thank you once again!

Posted 07/31/2012 by Leo on Yahoo

I know lots of attorneys and there is only one that I would refer one of my clients to for a motorcycle accident injury case -- that is Bobby Saadian, The Motorcycle Lawyer.

Posted 07/30/2012 by Joe Benedict on Yahoo

Thank you for helping me with my case

Thank you for helping me with my case. After my accident, I found you on the internet and I am glad I called. Now I tell everyone, including other motorcyclists about you and Wilshire Law Firm Plc.

Posted 07/30/2012 by Mary K. on Insider Pages

Dear Bobby Saadian, I used your services a number of years ago when I was badly injured in a motorcycle accident. I chose your law firm because yours is the only law firm that understood bikers’ needs. My wife recalls being treated with care and thoughtfulness. It was nice to know that your law firm was looking out for us. I will recommend your firm to anyone. I know exactly who to call if I am ever in need of a personal injury attorney again. Thank you so much for everything!

Posted 07/30/2012 by BillyJack1 on Yellow Pages

The Motorcycle Lawyer

I had a case with a different motorcycle lawyer. Bobby was way better -- he called me back fast, he got the job done, he was upfront with me and I was in court with him when he pulverized the other side. I'm telling every biker I know to call Bobby Saadian, The Motorcycle Lawyer.

Posted 07/29/2012 by Pieere J. on Insider Pages

Bobby Saadian is the lawyer you want on your side if you ever get into a motorcycle accident. Trust me, he is really the best lawyer for this case!

Posted 07/14/2012 by Brad Madison on Yahoo

Wonderful service. Bobby did a great job with my case! I will refer my friends who need a personal injury lawyer to you. You are so caring and professional.

Posted 07/14/2012 by Nathalie Walker on Yahoo

Professional injury lawyer

Mr. Saadian and staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful in all phases - Thanks a Bunch! Finally I found a professional injury lawyer for my self.

Posted 07/14/2012 by Justin F. on Insider Pages

The top #1 injury lawyer in LA

Thank you Mr. Saadian, for your help, I will continue to refer people to you, because you are the top #1 injury lawyer in LA. Kudos for you and your team!

Posted 07/14/2012 by Jimmy B. on Judy's Book

Bobby Saadian is great! He helped me a lot and worked very hard on my case. I definitely recommend him for everyone!

Posted 07/13/2012 by Kenneth on Yahoo

I want to thank you very much for taking time and effort to advise me, and then calling me back again to help me with a referral and even more advice. Bob, you are very warm, caring and a very good person...I called seven different attorneys and none wanted my case...thank you for taking the time and attention to help me...

Posted 07/13/2012 by Gie Lampart on Yahoo

You were concerned, professional, and prompt in your dealings with our family. You helped us get a good settlement with no aggravation; we greatly appreciate your diligence, courtesy, and competence.

Posted 07/13/2012 by Michael Carlos on Yahoo

Due to your efforts, you were able to recover $660,000.00 on my behalf. I would recommend you to anyone that requires a personal injury lawyer.

Posted 07/13/2012 by Robnie on Yahoo

Without the help of Bobby Saadian I would have been lost and immensely stressed about the situation I had experienced. Not only have I consulted him once, but I have consulted him a second time because I am seemingly accident prone. Thank you Bobby Saadian.

Posted 07/12/2012 by Garneta Honora on Yahoo

What a pleasure it has been working with Bobby on my accident case. As you know, being in a serious accident is not easy. But he helped me every step of the way, and his guidance, support, and expertise truly helped me through this ordeal. The settlement he got for me was more than I could have hoped for. Bobby Saadian are the best!

Posted 07/12/2012 by Billy Jack on Yahoo

I love this lawfirm. Got into accidents back in 2009. They fight for you 110% and get more than what you expect. Bobbys team is super professional and they guide you each and every step. I will always have them represent my family and friends.

Posted 06/29/2012 by Reynaldo B. on Yelp

I was hit by a car while riding my bicycle on the sidewalk. The police report put me at fault and the insurance company did not want to pay. Bobby Saadian at Wilshire Law Firm got me $100,000, which was the maximum available under the insurance policy.

Posted 01/31/2012 by Scott M. on Personal Injury Lawyers L

Bobby Saadian of Wilshire Law Firm, helped me with my legal needs in personal injury when i had a car accident.

The wilshire law firm team was very helpful, caring, nice, and always there to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend the lawyers at Wilshire Law Firm if a friend or family member was injured in a car accident, mtorcycle accident, or any other injury. Thank you Bobby Saadian and the wilshire law firm accident attorney team!

Posted 07/26/2011 by Jonathan K. on Yelp

Wilshire law firm did miracles on my case. I was hit by a car while crossing the street. I was blamed for the accident according to the police report. The insurance company said they were denying my case. Mr. Saadian got me the policy limit of $50,000 as settlement for my case. I love Wilshire Firm and Bobby Saadian!

Posted 12/10/2010 by Bernard S. on Personal Injury Lawyers L

Awesome Attorney!

Bobby Saadian is a thoughtful, caring and hardworking attorney. He got me a large settlement as a result of my injury. He was uncover additional hidden assets not revealed by the individuals who were responsible for the accident. If needed, I definitely consider him to represent me again as my attorney.

Posted 11/11/2010 by Marcy G. on Avvo

Babak Bobby Saadian of Wilshire Law Firm

I had an accident and my attorney Bobby Saadian at Wilshire Law Firm took excellent care of me. Wilshire Law Firm got my vehicle taken care of quickly, got me in a rental car, helped me get medical treatment without having to pay up-front and got me money for my pain and suffering and for my loss of income. Bobby Saadian, I thank you very much for your help. I will always refer my friends and family to you for their personal injury case as you are my favorite personal injury lawyer.

Posted 09/10/2010 by Unknown on Avvo

I was involved in a car accident where I got rear ended. I had inured my back and the pain was unbearable. I did not have health insurance. Bobby Saadian helped me find a spine specialist to do a surgery on my back. Now I feel much better and can go on with my life. Mr. Saadian was able to get me the full $250,000 insurance policy limit plus he got an additional $100,000 from the driver as an additional contribution to the settlement. I could not believe it! Thank you Wilshire Law Firm.

Posted 05/30/2010 by Gerardo S. on Personal Injury Lawyers L

Bobby Saadian is a great attorney! I am thankful for his and my settlement. Should I need an attorney again, he would definitely be my attoiney of choice because he delivered. Sharee N

Posted 12/02/2007 by Sharee N on Yahoo

Without his ability I would not have settled my case

I wish to commend Bobby Saadian on his professionalism, knowledge, competence, compassion and commitment on my case. Without his ability I would not have settled my case for $4.5 million. The case was complex with Bobby having to deal with so many different hospitals, insurance companies, and states. I would recommend him to anyone needing a personal injury attorney!

Posted 11/30/-0001 by Hargarld on Avvo

Testimonials

  • My 3 sons and I were on the way to school one morning when a F-150 truck sped through a light and hit us so hard we spinned out. We were all banged up and the front end of my car was knocked off. I called Wilshire Law Firm and they went to work on my case and got us the medical treatment that we needed. Alana was very helpful starting my case and answering any questions that I had. Julie worked hard to close my case and get the most for me and my kid's injuries. Everyone that I talked ...

    Brittany S.

  • This is the lawyer you want on your side if you ever get into a motorcycle accident.

    Georg Cantu

  • Mr. Saadian took over my case when nobody else would step up to the plate to represent me. Both the police and driver of the other involved car placed me at fault for the accident, but Mr. Saadian was able to recover the maximum amount available under my insurance policy for me.

    Anthony Rush

  • Bobby's the man. He won me more than even I had expected, and considering the details of my accident, I was expecting a lot!!! He outdid my every expectation.

    Marion Williams

  • I was the victim of a sexual battery. I had dealt with the problem, not knowing where to turn. Bobby Saadian helped me find peace by putting me in contact with therapist who helped me with my situation. Mr. Saadian spent countless days and nights taking care of me and my personal issues. I am forever grateful for his personal attention. Mr. Saadian helped me get a 1.5 million dollar settlement.

    G.V.

  • I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate you and all your staff have done for me. You did a great job on my injury case

    Christopher A.

  • Great Law Firm! Bobby really knows what he's doing.

    Tim S.

  • I am a motorcycle rider who lives in Los Angeles, CA. When my boyfriend and I ride in Wilshire Blvd, we have almost been hit by careless driver in a car. Nobody is paying attention to people on motorcycles! But Bobby Saadian came to help us on our difficult case! Keep up the great work, Bob!

    Nadya V.

  • Bobby handled a case for me and when my brother went down, I dialed Wilshire Law Firm Plc's number for him just to make sure he got with the best lawyer around for his motorcycle accident injury case.

    Don C.

  • My experience with Bobby was extremely pleasant and professional. He handled my personal injury case with personal care to make sure I was treated fairly and had the best possible settlement. He responded to my calls and kept me up to date with my case, instead of me having to chase him. I highly recommend him for any legal issues you may have.

    Ron M.

  • I was in a bad car accident last month. After then I searched for a Los Angeles personal injury lawyer online and found Wilshire Law Firm Plc. Last year I had a bad experience with a different injury lawyer, so Bobby Saadian was a breath of fresh air. He explained the whole process, took all my calls, and settled my case for more money than I expected. Wilshire Law Firm Plc was so friendly and pleasant to deal with. I hope I never get in another car accident, or need a lawyer. But if I do, I ...

    Frank T.

  • I am very thankful for his professional handling of my case. He made an unfortunate situation very comfortable for my family and I. I would not hesitate to recommend Bobby Saadian and Wilshire Law Firm Plc to my friends and family as I know they would be in the very best of hands!

    Karenia K.

  • Bobby won me more than even I had expected, and considering the details of my accident, I was expecting a lot!!

    Marcus R.

  • I want to add my name to the long list of clients that have been so solidly represented by Wilshire Law Firm Plc. Bobby did a fine job of securing a recovery that was fair and to my satisfaction.

    Demawan R.

  • Bobby Saadian went above & beyond the call of duty. He was very personable & made me (the client) always feel welcome & comfortable. Highly recommended him and Wilshire Law Firm Plc.

    Brandon L.

  • When I was injured in a motor vehicle accident, I didn’t know what to do or where to turn. I was concerned about my future and the well-being of my family so I called Bobby Saadian. He provided me with first rate personalized service and diligently worked on my case until the end. His hard work resulted in a settlement.

    Gary B.

  • Dear Mr. Bobby at Wilshire Law Firm Plc...You’re a good man and I’m proud to know you. You couldn’t be more thoughtful, and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you for everything you did on my case.

    Lince L.

  • Thank you to Wilshire Law Firm Plc, for the exceptional manner in which my personal injury claim was handled. Bobby was always very courteous, caring and professional. He took the time to explain all legal proceedings and guide me through them in a calm and pleasant manner. He was also very supportive and always available to answer any questions and alleviate any concerns. I was very pleased with the quality of the service I received and would highly recommend Wilshire Law Firm Plc and Bobby ...

    dave d.

  • Wonderful staff and excellent services. I will recommend Wilshire Law Firm Plc to anyone who needs personal injury lawyer in LA.

    jeremy b.

  • I love wilshire lawfirm!!!! I met them back in 2009 @and thy took care of everything. They always keep me up to date and when I visit I am family. In los Angeles it is really hard to find great service like them. They get you what you deserve and they have the best people.

    When I have a lawyer I want to have someone that has been dpimg it for years. I wish they had a law firm on the east coast to help my family out there.

    Call them and see what I mean. I am a customer fo...

    Reynaldo B.

  • Excellent Service, Reliable Attorney – I went to see Mr. Saadian after I had been in a terrible accident and I could not have asked for a more professional person to deal with my case. I was in shock with what had happened, and Mr. Saadian and his staff went to great length to put me at ease and to make the entire process comfortable for me. Mr. Saadian always took the time to explain things to me clearly and to update me on our case. I was very pleased with his work and the final outcome o...

    jk00789

  • Bobby Saadian of Wilshire Law Firm is a compassionate and experienced personal injury lawyer who got me the most compensation for my injury. The moment I met Mr. Saadian, I knew that I was in good hands; and he proved it by getting on the case immediately protecting my legal rights. As an aggressive attorney, Bobby Saadian is skilled at getting positive results for his personal injury clients. He located a larger sum of additional insurance money through an additional insurance policy that ha...

    vinadrian

  • I hired Wilshire Law Firm and Bobby Saadian to help me with my motorcycle accident. Bobby Saadian helped me get my bike repaired, get me into a rental car so I could get to work, and helped me find a doctor near my home to get me treatement for my injuries. Mr. Saadian was very interested in me and my case and I know that Wilshire Law Firm fought hard for me. When I was told by my doctors that I needed surgery for my wrist, I bfecame very worried. I immediately called my lawyer Bobby Saadian ...

    personinjured

  • Great Personal Injury Lawyer – Bobby Saadian you are the man! The Wilshire Law Firm really helped me in my case. I was involved in a motorcycle accident and was looking for a lawyer to help me get money for the damages to my bike as well as my broken shoulder. I found Bobby Saadian through a Google search to find a local injury lawyer. I got the money to fix my bike, pay my hospital bills, and a little more.

    I recommend Bobby Saadian to anyone who needs a Personal Injury Lawyer. ...

    lakers2408

Contact Bobby